On-Demand Videos are no longer available after 31 March 2021. Thanks for your kind attention.

Virtual Exhibition of EBPOM-Asia/ASM 2020

Congratulations to the following lucky draw winners:
Dr. King-Lik CHENG
Dr. Wing-Sum LI
Dr. Jin Ai Jean Marie LIM


International Faculty
Local Faculty
Workshop Facilitators

Dr. Albert CHAN
Dr. Simon CHAN
Dr. Benny C. P. CHENG
Ms. Po-Kuen CHENG
Dr. Leo T. H. CHIU
Mr. Cheuk-Wai KAM
Dr. Carmen LAM
Dr. Desmond LAM

Dr. Vivian LAU
Ms. Sandy W. C. LEUNG
Dr. Charlotte LO
Ms. Jasmine O. Y. TAM
Dr. Kai-Kit TSIM
Dr. Jaclyn WONG
Dr. Wing T. K. WONG
Mr. Shui-Kwong YAU
Ms. Pui-Ling YIP

Faculty list: as of 16 September 2020

The faculty list is subject to change without prior notice.